Chicken Salad

Really yummy, quick and easy during summer time.

Ingredients:

Half cup shredded boil Chicken
1 large boil egg chopped
1 large onion chopped
1 large tomato chopped
1 large cucumber chopped
1/2 green bell pepper chopped
1/4 cup olives chopped

Directions:

In a bowl toss all the ingredients. Add black pepper and pinch of salt. (I normally don’t add salt)

You can serve it with sandwich or enjoy as it is.

Serving is 3 people. This shows one person serving.

Published by fatimajaffery

I love to read, explore and cook for my family. Therefore, started my cooking adventure blog. For all those working women who wants to give their 100% at home as well. Who like to cook and serve homemade food. I will be sharing lot of quick easy recipes , cooking hacks etc.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started